List of Exchange Holidays

Monday 2nd January New Year's Day
Monday 23rd January National Heroes Day
Wednesday 22nd February Ash Wednesday
Friday 7th April Good Friday
Monday 10th April Easter Monday
Monday 8th May HRM King Charles III Coronation
Monday 15th May Discovery Day
Monday 19th June HM King Charles III Birthday
Monday 3rd July Constitution Day
Monday 13th November Remembrance Day
Monday 25th December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day
Monday 1st January New Year's Day
Monday 22nd January National Heroes Day
Wednesday 14th February Ash Wednesday
Friday 29th March Good Friday
Monday 1st April Easter Monday
Monday 6th May Emancipation Day
Monday 17th June HM King Charles III Birthday (unconfirmed)
Monday 1st July Constitution Day
Monday 11th November Remembrance Day
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December Boxing Day