List of Exchange Holidays

Monday 1st January New Year's Day
Monday 22nd January National Heroes Day
Wednesday 14th February Ash Wednesday
Friday 30th March Good Friday
Monday 2nd April Easter Monday
Monday 21st May Discovery Day
Monday 11th June Queen's Birthday
Monday 2nd July Constitution Day
Monday 12th November Remembrance Day
Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day
Tuesday 1st January New Year's Day
Monday 28th January National Heroes Day
Wednesday 6th March Ash Wednesday
Friday 19th April Good Friday
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
Monday 20th May Discovery Day
Monday 10th June Queen's Birthday
Monday 1st July Constitution Day
Monday 11th November Remembrance Day
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December Boxing Day